• +49 5261 9667-0
  • en
    Language

    Choose your language.

    en de
  • en

Distribution

Kracht supplies to retailers only.

Contact our Agents and Distributors of your Region, they will be happy to help with any questions.
Also contact Kracht Headquarter direct at any time:

Kracht GmbH & Co. KG – Lehbrinksweg 68 – D-32657 Lemgo

Phone: +49 5261 9667-0
Fax:       +49 5261 68932
Email: info@kracht.com

Unsere Handelsvertretungen in Deutschland

Franz Ewering

Westliches Niedersachsen - Bremen - Bremerhaven

Dutumer Str. 70
48431 Rheine
Deutschland

T 05971 53877
F 05971 13813
M 0171 8264832
E franz.ewering@t-online.de

Handelsvertretungen

Holger Streich

Bereich(e): Hamburg / Schleswig-Holstein /

Hamfelder Str. 13
22929 Köthel/Stormarn
Deutschland

T 04159 8239070
F 04159 8239071
M 0172/4141474
E holger-streich@web.de

Handelsvertretungen

Klaus-Peter Müller

Bereich(e): Rheinland /

Galkhausener Strasse 3 a
40764 Langenfeld
Deutschland

T 02173 70738
F 02173 77980
M 0171 1740748
E handelsvertretungen.mueller@t-online.de

Textilvertretungen

Marcus Pörner

Bereich(e): Berlin / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern /

Joachim-Friedrich Str. 11
10711 Berlin
Deutschland

T 030 8919108
F 030 8932735
M 0177 2688298
E m.poerner@web.de

Textilvertretungen

Matthias Möschlin

Bereich(e): Baden-Württemberg / Rheinland-Pfalz / Saarland /

Kastellstr. 24
76227 Karlsruhe
Deutschland

T 0721 42110
F 0721 421181
M 0172 8376641
E moeschlin@t-online.de

Peter Brunner

Bereich(e): Rheinland-Pfalz / Saarland /

Ottersdorfer Str. 32
76437 Rastatt
Deutschland

T 07222 151780
F 07222 151782
M 0172 7213496
E pe.brunner@t-online.de

Handelsvertretungen

Rene Pawletta

Bereich(e): Süd-Brandenburg / Sachsen / Sachsen-Anhalt / Thüringen /

Lübeckerstr. 75
01157 Dresden
Deutschland

T 0351 4216916
F 0351 4216916
M 0172 5907840
E pawlettas@freenet.de

Textilvertretungen

Stefan Reitz

Bereich(e): Hessen /

Berliner Str. 24
35614 Aßlar
Deutschland

T 06441 88465
F 06441 981749
M 0171 7793854
E stefan-reitz@gmx.de

Textilvertretungen

Thomas Thamm

Bereich(e): Süd-Niedersachsen / Westfalen /

Beethovenstraße 27
33604 Bielefeld
Deutschland

T 0521 9225999
F 0521 9225998
M 0175 2256799
E thamm@thamm-textil.de

Handelsagentur

Wolfgang Kaps

Bereich(e): Bayern /

An der Isen 5
84539 Ampfing
Deutschland

T 08636 1875
F 08636 6371
M 0171/3582812
E wolfgang-kaps@t-online.de


Handelsvertretungen im Ausland

Christian Pejoux

Rhône-Alpes

4, chemin des Mouilles
F-69570 Dardilly
Frankreich

T 0033 478649465
F 0033 478649465
M 0033 660215932
E cpejoux@wanadoo.fr

Dominique Renaud

Departement 14/22/29/35/44/49/50/53/56/61/72/79/85

23, rue Robert Le Ricolais
F-44700 Orvault
Frankreich

T 0033 240766202
F
M 0033 680062645
E domrenaud@wanadoo.fr

Jérôme Deschamps

Departement 02/08/10/27/51/59/60/62/76/80

100 Allée Frédéric Chopin
F-59780 Baisieux
Frankreich

T 0033 328369753
F 0033 956850317
M 0033 682778667
E jeromedeschamps@gmail.com

Textilvertretungen

Klaus Werner

Österreich

Josef Deuber-Str. 12
72393 Melchingen
Deutschland

T +49 7126 92870
F +49 7126 928720
M +49 175 2245134
E klaus@werner-textilagentur.de

Marc Visocchi

Departement 28/77/78/91/92/93/94/75

11, allée de Châtres
F-91810 Vert le Grand
Frankreich

T 0033 164561973
F 0033 164561973
M 0033 660729500
E marcvisocchi@msn.com

Heikamp Agencies

Mark Heikamp

Niederlande

Debussystraat 2
NL-3906 BK Veenendaal
Niederlande

T
F
M 0031 653849132
E heikampagencies@hetnet.nl

Pascal Pickeu

Departement 04/05/06/11/13/26/30/34/48/83/84

Quartier Campredon
F-13150 Saint Pierre de Mezogargues
Frankreich

T
F
M 0033 683845975
E pickeu.pascal@orange.fr

Philippe Kilka

Departement 08/21/25/39/51/52/54/55/57/67/68/70/88

37, rue Roedlen
F-68260 Kingersheim
Frankreich

T 0033 607820115
F 0033 389511512
M 0033 607820115
E philippe.kilka@orange.fr

Vertrieb Italien – Firma HESTA

Italien

Bahnhofstr. 41/Via Stazione
I-39044 Neumarkt/Egna BZ
Italien

T 0039 047181200
F 0039 0471821682
M
E info@hesta.it